Position Name (click name to email) Phone
District Chair Amber Moncla 713-819-8003
District Vice-Chair David Goza  713-553-7662
District Commissioner Colby Williford 713-252-0579
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Shane Miller 304-522-6126
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Amber Moncla 713-819-8003
District Executive Angelita Guerrero 713-598-4795

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair
     • Event Feedback
Activities Chair    
     Camporee Chair Chris Bryant James Miller 832-977-7824
     District Dinner Chair Frank Neukomm 713-503-4225
     Fall Merit Badge Fair Chair    
     Rocket Day Chair Matthew Moore 713-703-2165
     Twilight Camp Director Amber Moncla 713-819-8003
     Webelos Woods Chair    
Advancement Chair Frank Neukomm 713-503-4225
Enterprise Risk Management Chair Randy Bowen 713-824-0883
     First Aid Meet Chair Randy Bowen 713-824-0883
Lion Champion    
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser
     • Request an OA Election
Charles Anstead 713-829-3436
Religious Emblems Chair    
Scouting for Food Chair    
Training Chair Charles Williams 713-533-3800
    •​ Website Feedback
Christopher Gray 713-702-9099

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     • Request Fall Recruiting Fliers     
     • Request Spring Recruiting Fliers
Matthew Moore 713-703-2165

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair    
Friends of Scouting Chair
     • Request a FOS Presentation
Dale Fitz 713-504-9481
Popcorn Chair    
Scout Fair Chair    


Council Number 576
Boy Scouts of America

Cockrell Scout Center
2225 N Loop W
Houston, Texas 77008

(713) 659-8111
(713) 659-6729 (fax)

Council Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
(excluding holidays)

(Scout Shops hours)

SHAC Facebook

  pinterest icon  Flickr Icon  Instagram icon  Youtube icon