Twin Bayou District Leadership

Position Name (click name to email) Phone
District Chair Christopher Gray 713-702-9099
District Vice-Chair David Goza  713-553-7662
District Commissioner Colby Williford 713-252-0579
     Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Tom Whiteside 713-471-0441
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Amber Moncla 713-819-8003
District Executive Angelita Guerrero 713-598-4795

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair
     • Event Feedback
Activities Chair    
     Camporee Chair    
     District Dinner Chair Frank Neukomm  
     Fall Merit Badge Fair Chair    
     Rocket Day Chair Matthew Moore  
     Twilight Camp Director Amber Moncla 713-819-8003
     Webelos Woods Chair    
Advancement Chair Frank Neukomm  
Enterprise Risk Management Chair Randy Bowen 713-824-0883
     First Aid Meet Chair    
Lion Champion    
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser
     • Request an OA Election
     • Request an Arrow of Light Ceremony
John Strohmeyer  
Religious Emblems Chair    
Scouting for Food Chair Ken Coons  
Training Chair Charles Williams 713-533-3800
    •​ Website Feedback
Adam Plager 713-252-5964

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     • Request Fall Recruiting Fliers     
     • Request Spring Recruiting Fliers
Matthew Moore  

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair    
Friends of Scouting Chair
     • Request a FOS Presentation
Dale Fitz 713-504-9481
Popcorn Chair    
Scout Fair Chair Alexandra Ageitos